Posts found under: Term Dates

MARGARET MCMILLAN NURSERY SCHOOL, PLYMOUTH – TERM DATES 2016/17

SUMMER SHUT DOWN (NURSERY SHUT):

Monday 29th August to Friday 2nd September 2016

 

Autumn Term 2016              

Nursery closed  Monday 5th  September 2016  Staff Training Day

Term starts       Tuesday 6th September 2016

Term ends          Friday 23rd December 2016

 

Christmas Shutdown

Monday  26th Dec 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017  Closed

 

Spring Term 2017

Nursery closed   Tuesday 3rd January 2017    Staff Training Day

Term starts        Wednesday 4th January 2017

Term ends          Wednesday 12th April 2017

Nursery closed   Thursday 13th April 2017     Staff Training Day

Nursery closed   Friday 14th April  2017         Good Friday

Nursery closed   Monday 17th April 2017       Bank Holiday 

 

Summer Term 2017

Term starts         Tuesday 18th April 2017

Nursery closed    Monday 1st May 2017        Bank Holiday 

Nursery closed    Monday 29th May 2017    Bank Holiday 

 Term ends           Friday 25th August 2017

 

Summer Shutdown

Monday 28th August to Friday 1st September 2017    Nursery closed

Read more...

Term Dates 2016

Spring Term 2016

Nursery closed          Monday 4th January 2016         Staff Training Day

 

Term starts                 Tuesday 5th January 2016

 

Term ends                 Thursday 24th March 2016

 

Nursery closed          Friday 25th March 2016             Good Friday

 

Nursery closed          Monday 28th March 2016          Easter Bank Holiday Monday

 

Nursery closed          Tuesday 29th March 2016         Staff Training Day

 

 

Summer Term 2016

 

Term starts                 Tuesday 29th March 2016

 

Nursery closed          Monday 2nd May 2016               Bank Holiday Monday

 

Nursery closed          Monday 30th May 2016             Bank Holiday Monday

 

Term ends                 Friday 26th August 2016

 

 

Summer shutdown

Monday 29th August to Friday 2nd September 2016   Nursery closed (Maintenance Week)

 

Next Academic Year – Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September 2016 – Staff Training

Nursery re-opens Tuesday 6th September 2016

Read more...
  • Latest News

  • Contact Us

    Margaret McMillan Nursery School
    24 Hoe Street,
    Plymouth,
    Devon,
    PL1 2JA

    01752 664884
    info@margaretmcmillan.co.uk

  • © 2017 Margaret McMillan Nursery School, Plymouth.